Other Key Contacts

Specific Areas of Responsibility

 

Boarding House: Day: Frances Barnett & Sally Coughlan
P: 03 983 3732
E:boarding@rangiruru.school.nzKyleigh Lyth, Director of Boarding
P: 03 983 3708
E: k.lyth@rangiruru.school.nz
Board of Governors: Neil Templeton, Business Manager
P: 03 983 3715
E: n.templeton@rangiruru.school.nz
Pathways and Careers Strategist: Wen Qiu, Pathways and Careers Strategist
P: 03 983 3702
E: w.qiu@rangiruru.school.nz
Church Services:    Kirstie McDonald (Rev), Chaplain
P: 03 983 3707
E: k.mcdonald@rangiruru.school.nz
Counselling Services: Jane Dickie
P: 03 983 3700
E: j.dickie@rangiruru.school.nz
Dances: Stephanie Barnett, Deputy Principal, Student Care & Development
P: 03 983 3700
E: s.barnett@rangiruru.school.nz
Drama and Dance: Peter Rutherford, Director of Theatre Arts
P: 03 983 3714
E: p.rutherford@rangiruru.school.nz
Facilities Hire: Eddie Cropley, Facilities & Events Manager
P: 03 983 3703 or 0272 348 784
E: e.cropley@rangiruru.school.nz
Fees & Disbursements: Neil Templeton, Business Manager
P: 03 983 3715
E: n.templeton@rangiruru.school.nz
Fitness Centre: Lesley Joyce, Fitness Coordinator
P: 03 983 3721
E: l.joyce@rangiruru.school.nz
HPL Services: Petra Dyer, HPL Coordinator
P: 03 983 3738
E: p.dyer@rangiruru.school.nz
Giving to Rangi Ruru,
Sponsorship & Fundraising:   
Erin Reeve, Fundraising & Relationship Manager
P: 03 983 3728
E: e.reeve@rangiruru.school.nz
Information Services: Jenelle Hooson, Information Services Manager
E: j.hooson@rangiruru.school.nz
Learning Support: Astrid Sommaruga, Learning Support Leader
P: 03 983 3711
E: a.sommaruga@rangiruru.school.nz
Library: Johnann Williams, Librarian
P: 03 983 3719
E: j.williams@rangiruru.school.nz

 

Music: Janet Kingsbury, Director of Music
P: 03 983 3735
E: j.kingsbury@rangiruru.school.nz
Old Girls’ Association: Erin Reeve
P: 03 983 3782
E: RROGA@rangiruru.school.nz
Parent Involvement &
Support/PTA:  
Stephanie Barnett, Deputy Principal, Student Care & Development
P: 03 983 3700
E: s.barnett@rangiruru.school.nz
Personal Development Plans:    Jane Dickie, Guidance Counsellor
P: 03 983 3700
E: j.dickie@rangiruru.school.nz
Privacy Policy: Neil Templeton, Business Manager
P: 03 983 3715
E: n.templeton@rangiruru.school.nz
Public Relations &
Publications:
Emma Taurua, Director of Community Relations
P: 03 983 3747
E: e.taurua@rangiruru.school.nz
Rangi Ruru Foundation: Neil Templeton, Business Manager
P: 03 983 3715
E: n.templeton@rangiruru.school.nz
School Dates & Timetable: Stephanie Barnett, Deputy Principal, Student Care & Development
P: 03 983 3700
E: s.barnett@rangiruru.school.nz
Special Leave: Year Level Dean
P: 03 983 3700
E: office@rangiruru.school.nz
Speech & Drama:   Janet Kingsbury, Director of Music
P: 03 983 3735
E: j.kingsbury@rangiruru.school.nz
Sport: Jo Fogarty, Director of Sport
P: 03 983 3769 or 029 983 3769
E: j.fogarty@rangiruru.school.nz
Subject Choices & Changes: Juliet Collins, Assistant Principal, Curriculum
P: 03 983 3716
E: j.collins@rangiruru.school.nz
Uniform: Stephanie Barnett, Deputy Principal, Student Care & Development
P: 03 983 3700
E: s.barnett@rangiruru.school.nz
Vehicles: Stephanie Barnett, Deputy Principal, Student Care & Development
P: 03 983 3700
E: s.barnett@rangiruru.school.nz
Waiting After 5.00pm: Stephanie Barnett, Deputy Principal, Student Care & Development
P: 03 983 3700
E: s.barnett@rangiruru.school.nz
Rangi Life