Key Contacts

Deans

Years 7&8: Sally Fail
E: s.fail@rangiruru.school.nz
Year 9: Melanie Lindstrom
E:m.lindstrom@rangiruru.school.nz
Year 10: Nadja Zeitheim
E:n.zeitheim@rangiruru.school.nz
Year 11: Jon Kimber
E: j.kimber@rangiruru.school.nz
Year 12:  Kirsty Bell
E: k.bell@rangiruru.school.nz
Year 13: Erin Fitzpatrick
E: e.fitzpatrick@rangiruru.school.nz

Senior Management

Principal: Dr Sandra Hastie
P: Contact Pauline Clegg, Principal’s Executive Assistant             phone 03 9833 717
E: s.hastie@rangiruru.school.nz
Deputy Principal,
Student Care & Development:
Stephanie Barnett
P: 03 983 3706
E: s.barnett@rangiruru.school.nz
Assistant Principal,
Curriculum:  
Juliet Collins
P: 03 983 3716
E: j.collins@rangiruru.school.nz
Assistant Principal,
Teaching & Learning:
Melissa Campbell
P: 03 983 3762
E: m.campbell@rangiruru.school.nz
Financial Controller: Melanie Cropp
P: 03 983 3715
E: m.cropp@rangiruru.school.nz
Head of Marketing
& Communications:
Stu Munro
P: 03 983 3747
E: s.munro@rangiruru.school.nz 

Boarding

Director of Boarding
Kyleigh Lyth
P: 03 983 3708
E: k.lyth@rangiruru.school.nz

Chaplain

Charissa Nicol
P: 03 983 3707
E: c.nicol@rangiruru.school.nz

Specific Areas of Responsibility

Click here for the full list of contacts.

 

Rangi Life