Key Contacts

Deans

Years 7&8: Rebecca Allan (Ms)
P: 03 983 3720
E: r.allan@rangiruru.school.nz
Year 9: Erin Fitzpatrick (Mrs)
P: 03 983 3700
E: e.fitzpatrick@rangiruru.school.nz
Year 10: Janette Frier (Mrs)
P: 03 983 3700
E: j.frier@rangiruru.school.nz
Year 11: Angela Lidstone (Mrs)
P: 03 983 3736
E: a.lidstone@rangiruru.school.nz
Year 12: Hannah Clarkston
P: 03 983 3741
E: h.clarkson@rangiruru.school.nz
Year 13: Lorna van den Ende (Mrs)
P: 03 983 3750
E: l.vandenende@rangiruru.school.nz
International   
Students:
Louise Stanton (Ms)
P: 03 983 3722
E: l.stanton@rangiruru.school.nz

Senior Management

Principal: Sandra Hastie (Dr)
P: 03 983 3705
E: s.hastie@rangiruru.school.nz
Deputy Principal,
Student Care & Development:
Stephanie Barnett (Ms)
P: 03 983 3706
E: s.barnett@rangiruru.school.nz
Assistant Principal,
Curriculum:  
Juliet Collins (Ms)
P: 03 983 3716
E: j.collins@rangiruru.school.nz
Assistant Principal,
Teaching & Learning:
Melanie L’Eef (Ms)
P: 03 983 3762
E: m.leef@rangiruru.school.nz
Business Manager: Neil Templeton (Mr)
P: 03 983 3715
E: n.templeton@rangiruru.school.nz
Marketing &
Communications Manager:
Emma Taurua (Ms)
P: 03 983 3747
E: e.taurua@rangiruru.school.nz

Boarding

Director of Boarding
Kyleigh Lyth (Mrs)
P: 03 983 3708
E: k.lyth@rangiruru.school.nz

Specific Areas of Responsibility

Click here for the full list of contact.

 

Rangi Life